Why Religion Doesn’t Matter

The Archangels Talk about World Peace and Personal Choices

Photo by NASA on Unsplash

I began channeling for an article about how God doesn’t care how we worship or what religion, if any, we practice, but it kind of morphed into an article about personal choice. It started out talking about religion, but as you’ll see, the Angels took it further and applied it to the world and its future.

This happens sometimes when I channel the Archangels, and I pretty much just go with it, because they know a lot more than I do, and they know what we need to hear, so bear with me as we go from religion to world peace to personal choices.

Question: I would like to write about how God doesn’t care about how we worship and what’s really important. Please help.

Answer:

Religion is a creation of mankind. In most cases, it is a combination of reasons which lead to its establishment, and despite the best efforts of countless prophets, who had the best of intentions and often made personal sacrifices, their teachings end up being embellished by those in power or who wish to be in power. Only part of it has to do with serving a higher power in most cases, although that is part of the mixture of reasons behind it. Religion

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com