We Have to Stick Together

A Message from the Archangels

Photo by mauro mora on Unsplash

I hope you’ve had a chance to read the last message from the Archangels, a holiday message. It was very loving and inspiring, in my opinion. This one is also, but in a different way. I wanted to write an article about how we can change the world, but after speaking with the Archangels, it kind of morphed a little into how important it is to stand together, especially right now and in the near future, as it becomes more and more obvious that change is needed. Below, you will find the Q and A.

Question: I want to write an article about changing things for the better in the world. Is there anything you would like me to include?

Answer:

We think this is important, especially with “the big reveal(s)” on the horizon.

There is a difference between action and reaction. Action is what happens after observing the situation, remaining unbiased, contemplating if action is needed or not, and if so, choosing the action most needed with a clear, unemotional, impartial mind.

This is what is needed now and even more so, what will be needed in the near future. Most people have experienced a third dimensional life based on fear and separation. In that old paradigm, power is gained and determined by dominance, by overpowering others, by

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com