The Energy Coming Our Way on 2/23/23

The Archangels Invite Us to Embrace the Future

Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

I’m sitting here on a lazy, rainy Sunday and feeling happy for no particular reason. Happy is my normal setting these days, and when I feel that happiness threatened by outside sources, I take the time to find and strengthen it again. Like the Angels have been saying for some time, self-care is crucial right now.

I’ve been reading several articles about the importance of the upcoming date, 2/23/23, this Thursday, described by some as an important, energetic gateway, so I asked the Archangels about it. Their reply follows.

Question: Is there anything significant or that we should know about the 2/23/23 “gateway?”

Answer:

This day is a significant day for energy on Earth. We have said many times that energy affects everyone and everything. This day will act as a kind of boost for the fifth dimension mindset and will be positive for some but also uncomfortable for those who continue to ignore or resist the new dimensional traits and boundaries.

As we have explained in the past, the new dimension is based on love and unity, in contrast to the third dimension, which is shaped in fear and survival. For those who are

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com