Managing Our Emotions

The Archangels Explain Why That is So Important

Photo by Artem Kovalev on Unsplash

My sister passed away this morning, getting through the last stages of Alzheimer’s. I’m happy for her, even as I feel the loss, although I’ve been missing her for a long time now. I’m okay, though. I made peace with her illness and impending death years ago. As soon as the phone call with my niece ended, I opened my heart to who I think of as God, along with the Archangels and to my sister.

As expected as her passing was, and as relieved as I am for her and our family, it’s still a loss I need to deal with, and I’m doing that. Grief comes from love, so in and of itself, it is not harmful. In fact, it can be healing if you open to it, and I have.

I channeled my Guides, and they offered love and comfort, and they said I was doing a good job dealing with the loss. They also reminded me of how important it was for me, as well as the Earth and other people, to give myself over to the healing. I asked them to channel a message along those lines, and their response follows.

Question: You’ve said before that humans are highly emotional. You’ve also said that’s not a bad thing, but that we need to work on being aware of our emotions and maintaining our

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com