Interviewing the Archangels

Full Interviews Available on www.asktheangels222.com

Photo by James Handley on Unsplash

Happy Friday, everyone! It’s been quite a week. I was sick for part of it, which is never fun, but I’m feeling better now. I’m still working on the latest Archangel interview with Chamuel, which is still not finished (thank goodness the Angels are so patient), but I’ll get back to it shortly. I’ve gotten a lot of positive feedback from sharing parts of previous excerpts from the interviews I’ve posted here from my website, so I’m adding another for you to hopefully enjoy.

Interview with Archangel Michael

Jodie: What do you like most about human beings?

Michael: I admire your tenacity and determination to survive and overcome obstacles. In so many ways, it is easier living in the high realms, because we do not practice the pettiness, competition, fear, etc. that you experience on Earth. Where we live, everyone is on the same side, working together in harmony. There is great love here among us, whereas on Earth, emotions can run amuck, and you cannot assume that no one means you harm or wants to work with you.

Also, you are without universal knowledge while on Earth, and most of you never realize your true self or the power you have, so you must rely on the small amount of knowledge and

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com