Individualism is a Good Thing!

The Archangels Explain What it Is and What it Isn’t

Photo by Todd Quackenbush on Unsplash

I’ve heard a lot of grumbling about individualism these days, and how it’s ruining our world. That’s not how I see it. I think of individualism as having the courage and self-confidence in yourself to be true to yourself, regardless of what others think. To me, it means not needing the acceptance of others, because you accept and believe in yourself, and you are at peace with yourself.

I asked the Archangels for their take on individualism, and their response follows.

Question: I want to write an article about individualism. I think it’s a good thing. I don’t think of it as being selfish or self-centered in a negative way, do you?

Answer:

Individualism by our definition is standing in your power, and that is indeed a good thing. As far as being self-centered, if you take this term, self-centered, literally, this is also a good thing.

You must get to know yourself. Not just the watered down version you have been conditioned to see, but the expanded, true version. You are all so much more powerful than you know. There is so much more to you than you realize, and that is

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com