Healing Mother Earth

Through an Exchange of Energy

Photo by Milk-Tea on Unsplash

I got a question from a friend recently regarding her work and whether it was helpful to the Earth. She’s a wonderful, talented artist who feels and mentally sees energy through sound and colors and lately, trees, then paints those visuals. She and her work are remarkable. Her name is Marina Pinto Miller, and she’s working on publishing her artistry inspired by trees, and it is fascinating. Her website is https://www.marinapintomiller.com if you would like to take a gander.

In any case, Marina and I have exchanged several emails, and we’ve enjoyed getting to know each other. She wondered if the art she shares contributes in any way to healing the Earth. I asked the Archangels, although I already knew what their answer would be, and it follows.

Question: I’ve read that Mother Earth is healing herself, and that includes catastrophic weather patterns. How can we help her to heal energetically? Will it be enough to make her thrive again?

Answer:

There will have to be more contributions from mankind at some point and more deliberate measures to restore and maintain the planet’s health. Right now, Gaia is simply becoming an active

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com