Getting Rid of “Bad” Energy

The Archangels Explain and Tell Us What to Do

Photo by Ahmad Dirini on Unsplash

I was kind of lethargic last week and didn’t write as much as I usually do. Helping my mother-in-law deal with her cancer diagnosis can take a toll from time to time. I’m usually a pretty positive person, and when I’m feeling down, it’s very uncomfortable, but like everyone else, it happens sometimes. That’s when I spend extra time grounding myself and practicing self-care in multiple ways. I asked the Angels for some guidance about dealing with low energy and getting rid of it, and their reply follows.

Question: How do we get rid of negative energy from outside sources? How harmful can it be?

Answer:

Everything has energy, and energy affects everything and everyone. If you are around people, you are exposed to all kinds of energy, varying in frequency. The higher your own frequency, the better you can block low vibrational energy. Energy is attracted to similar energy, so low vibrational energy is more likely to be attracted to others with similar frequencies.

Vibration and frequency have been misunderstood and oversimplified. It is not that low vibrational energy is bad. It is just an existing frequency. Emotion is tied to different frequencies of

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com