Evil is Tied to Intention

Not to Objects and Actions Alone

Photo by Josh Olalde on Unsplash

I think I’m a pretty good person, or at least I really try hard to be one. Most people who think I’m a bad person just because I channel, or because they disagree with the messages I share are, I think, ignorant, misinformed, and maybe just scared of things they don’t understand.

When I became a Reiki Master, someone asked me if I was a witch. When I got a deck of Archangel tarot cards, someone told me they were tools of the devil. As I’ve shared before, I’ve been condemned to hell for channeling and sharing messages … from the Archangels, for Pete’s sake! So many things have been engrained in us through religion or well intentioned people who didn’t know what they were talking about. I asked the Archangels to talk to us about evil and where it comes from. Below is their answer.

Question: There is so much misinformation going around, especially when it comes to religion and fear of the unknown or misunderstood. Can you please offer us some guidance on how to identify or avoid such things?

Answer:

Fear still rules over many, even though most of the things people fear either never come to be or are

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com