Earth Moved from the 3rd to the 5th Dimension

So, What Happened to the 4th Dimension?

Photo by Bill Oxford on Unsplash

I had a great question from a reader regarding The Shift of Earth from the third dimension to the fifth. She asked me what happened to the fourth dimension. I had a vague idea that it was different, but I didn’t know enough to answer her thoughtful question, so I asked the Archangels. Below, you’ll find their answer.

Question: What can you tell me about the fourth dimension?

Answer:

The fourth dimension is more of a preparatory step into higher dimensions. It’s not a place to live, but rather a place to process, understand, and begin to dismiss third dimensional beliefs and norms.

Although the Earth has now moved into the fifth dimension, most people don’t realize the difference, because they are still living according to third dimensional norms, which include a lot of lower emotions such as anger, fear, and seclusion from others, especially those considered different. Living your life based on this ideology is not compatible with the fifth dimension, therefore, the fourth dimension is used to process and overcome the things that hinder adjustment to the fifth dimension.

We’ve spoken about how many people are reliving memories and reprocessing the negative energies attached

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com