Clarification on Family Relationships

The Archangels Address Abusive Families

Photo by Tom Pumford on Unsplash

I posted an article last night about the parent/child relationship with a channeled message from the Archangels. In the message, they offered guidance and perspective to both parents and adult children to help them understand each other better. The also made it a point to say that they were not addressing abusive families, and I received several comments and emails regarding this exception with some misunderstanding the purpose of the exclusion.

The Angels and I have been working together for years now, and I often understand what they are saying and meaning when others are unclear. So, I asked them for clarification about the exception of abusive families, and their response follows.

Question: Can you please help me clarify your last message and offer some guidance for those who come from abusive families?

Answer:

This is a difficult issue to address, because those who have been abused often cannot consider forgiveness of their abusers, and that is understandable. The difficult part is for them to understand how we Archangels can still love those who have tormented them.

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com