Channeling The Creator, Part 2

God Speaks to All of Us

Photo by Davide Cantelli on Unsplash

This is Part 2 of a two-part article on channeling God. The first part discussed the email request I received from a reader asking me what it was like to channel God, who she referred to as Source. The question caught me off guard, as I hadn’t channeled God directly in the past, and I didn’t understand why it hadn’t occurred to me to do so at some point. I asked the Archangels why I didn’t feel as comfortable at the thought of channeling God, since I didn’t fear Him/Her/It, and I didn’t understand why it felt different or why I hesitated.

The Angels explained that when I channel them, I also channel God, and that my soul understood and accepted that, even if my human did not know this. They added that we’re often taught that God is separate from us and far above us, so He/She/It seems very abstract, compared to how concrete my relationship and communication feel with the Archangels, which make it feel natural to channel them.

At first, I thought there was no reason to channel God, since they were present when I channeled the Angels, but then I decided that I should, not only for the personal experience, but so I could share the experience and any message with others. This second part of the article contains the channeled message I received from God, and you’ll find it below.

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com