--

A very thoughtful essay, thank you. I especially like that you don’t pit religious people against atheists. I left Christianity years ago, and I don’t practice any religion, although a do believe in a god and that our souls live on after our human life ends. Some people need religion, and others don’t, and that’s okay. There’s room for everyone, right? As long as someone is kind and respectful to others, who cares what they believe or how they make sense of the world and their life? I channel the Archangels and share their messages. Lots of Christians have told me I’m going to hell, and lots of atheists have told me I need meds. I wish them all well, block them, and do my own thing. Blessings.

--

--

Jodie Helm www.asktheangels222.com

4X Top Writer , Archangel channel, Reiki Master, Bridge. I share the messages I receive from my guides here. My only religion is Love. asktheangels222@gmail.com